Listen to the first songs from the upcoming Liam Gallagher album


‘For What It’s Worth’, the new single from Liam Gallagher’s solo album ‘As You Were’ released October 6th. Pre-order at to get the first single ‘Wall Of Glass’, plus ‘Chinatown’ and ‘For What It’s Worth’ as instant downloads.

Categories: Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s