Bongorama Singles of the Week

The new Danish trap duo Sjine have released their debut EP November Nights, the duo moves in the same universe as Yung Lean.

Music By Idiots has released a video for last year’s strong single “Sønderskudt”, read more about Music By Idiots and their upcoming album here.

This week’s selected singles and pre-album news are from:

Sjine, Music By Idiots, Pom Pom Squad, Japanese Breakfast, Mdou Moctar, Small Black, Du Blonde/Ezra Furman, Ganser (Algiers Remix), Wau Wau Collectif, Pardoner, Field Works, Liam Bailey/Lee “Scratch” Perry (Remix), Tangled Shoelaces, Greentea Peng, Dr. Lonnie Smith/Iggy Pop, Hooveriii, Sunnroof/Daniel Miller/Gareth Jones, Pedazo De CArne Con Ojo, Sessa, Maple Glider, duendita, Xiu Xiu/Liars, Perfume Genius (A.G. Cook Remix), Hildegard/Helena Deland/Ouri, Fake Fruit, Jas Shaw, St. Vincent, India Jordan, Masayoshi Fujita, Dense & Pika/Matthew Dear, Patrick Paige II, Sharon Van Etten/Big Red Machine, A Certain Ratio, TOBACCO, Vacation Forever, GHLOW, Le SuperHomard, Double Mixte/Desire, Cheval Sombre, Z58/Slowdive, Alostmen (rRoxymore Remix), Pali Gap, Telex og Innnow Gnawa.

Playlist with this week’s selected single and pre-album news. The playlist is constantly updated with the best new music. Subscribe to it to get the best new music together in one place.

Categories: Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s