New Music from Denmark

New music: Julias Moon – Lipstick Lies

CPH-trio JULIAS MOON chose a rather different approach for the release of their forthcoming ‘Lipstick Lies’ – The speaker system in a random NETTO! The band who are currently nominated in two P3-GULD categories can be experienced at SPOT Festival 2014! [Source]


First published on NEWMUSIC.DK.

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s