Bongorama Singles of the Week

The Sheffield band Working Men´s Club has a new single out, the debut album was on our of the 50 best album releases in 2020.

Multi-instrumentalist L´Rain releases new album Fatigue on June 25 and has released the first track from the album.

Danish act HERNIA fires it off on the new single “Sea of ​​Lies”.

Godspeed You! Black Emperor has a new excellent album out, Cold Cave is back and OSSX has delivered what could be this summer’s ecstatic dance single.

See all the week’s selected singles below.

Singles of the Week

Working Men´s Club, L´Rain, HERNIA, Cold Cave, Gong Gong Gong 工工工 (Yu Su Remix), Beachy Head, Qlowski, Richard Swift, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Bobby Gillespie/Jenny Beth, Dry Cleaning, OSSX, Damon Locks/Black Monument Ensemble, Hannah Peel, A.A. Williams, jesuslesfilles, Courtney Barnett/Vagabon/Sharon Van Etten, La Femme, Spencer Krug, CHAI, Pond, Du Blonde/Andy Bell, Fatima Al Qadiri, Poté/Damon Albarn, Cuushe (Suzanne Kraft Remix), Dinosaur Jr., Freddie Gibbs, Sibile Attar (Aasthma´s Aalley-oop Version), Juan Wauters/El David Aguilar, Arooj Aftab, Myd (Mad Rey Remix), Storefront Church, Moontype, Voie 81, Mdou Moctar, Squirrel Flower, ALYXIS, Gazelle Twin, Teis Ortved, Darlyn Vlys, St. Vincent og Laura Veirs.

Playlist with this week’s selected single and pre-album news. The playlist is constantly updated with the best new music. Subscribe to it to get the best new music together in one place

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s