Singles of the Week

The Danish duo FABRÄK has released a new punk single which you can read more about here.

North Ship has released the first track from a project of eight songs that will be released later this year, read here.

See all the week’s selected singles below.

Singles of the Week:

FABRÄK, North Ship, Kira Skov/Mark Lanegan, A Certain Ratio, Yetzt, Andy Bell (Pye Corner Audio Remix/Glok Remix), Alan Vega, Joao Donato/Ali ShaheedMuhammad/Adrian Younge, Le SuperHomard/Maxwell Farrington, Ganser (Adam Faulkner/Girk Band Remix), Andy Stott, Scott Walker, Matthew Dear, SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE, Pink & White Terraces, Hildegard/Helena Deland/Ouri, Small Black, Michael Cashmore/ANOHNI, Museum Of Love, Lost Horizons (Dan Carey Dub Mix), Saccades/The KVB, DARKSIDE; Mr Ben & The Bens, Beachy Head, Leon Vynehall, Moodoid/Melody´s Echo Chamber, Sorry, Sufjan Stevens, Red Fang, ishi vu, John Olav Nielsen/Nordsjøen, Sylph, Stephen Fretwell, The Avalanches (Prince Paul Remix), Myd, Japanese Breakfast, Ya Tseen/Shabazz Palaces/Stas THEE Boss, India Jordan, Vacation Forever and Seatbelts.

Playlist with this week’s selected single and pre-album news. The playlist is constantly updated with the best new music. Subscribe to it to get the best new music together in one place.

Categories: Music

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s